A R Rehman Jai Ho Concert Tracklist

June 17, 2010 by  
Filed under Events

Here you can get the detailed songs tracklist of A R Rehman Jai Ho Concert For free.

A R Rehman Jai Ho Concert Tracklist

Tracklist >

1. Jaage hain
2. khalbali
3. aithiradee
4. nahin samne tu
5. ye haseen vadiyan
6. delhi 6
7. jia se jia
8. style and liquid dance medley
9. tanha rahi
10. kehna hi kya
11. jiya jale
12. rahman sir’s did some spcl effect by his voice and then to fiqrana
13. dil se(rahman sir was elevatedto a height on stage by a lift while performing this song)
14. chandralekha
15. kehene ko jashne baharaa
16. Unplugged kahin toh
17. ghumparani masi pisi
18. dheemi dheemi and tu hi re medley
19. guzarish
20. aditi
21. rehna tu
22. aye hairathe
23. chaiya chaiya
24. taxi taxi
25. mayya mayya
26. Bombay theme
27. azeem o shaan shahenshah and rukumani medley with a new improvisation
28. vellai pookkal video
29. khwaja mere khwaja
30. arziyaan(these two songs he performed on harmonium sitting on the stage)
31. taal se taal mila western and ringa ringa medley
32. sivamani solo
33. dhakka laga bukka and pappu can’t dance (mix)medley
34. mangta hain kya
35. aye bachhu
36. keyboard solo by a Stephen Devassi
37. guiter solo by a Sanjeev
38. bass solo by keith peters then they together join to Mustafa Mustafa and the bengali version Kolkata kolkata
39. humma humma
40. [b]jai ho-maa tujhe salaam medley [/b]



Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!