Movie Cast :    Ranbir Kapoor, Nargis Fakhri,Shammi Kapoor
Music Composer :   A R Rahman
Lyric's Writter :   Irshad Kamil
Movie Director :   Imtiaz Ali
Movie Producer :   Dhillin Mehta
Movie Release Year :   November 11, 2011

 RockStar Songs

Rock star is directed by Imtiaz Ali and Ranbir Kapoor plays the lead role in the movie. Along side him, the female lead role is played by Nargis Fakhri. Shammi Kapoor and piuysh mishra happen to be the other members of the cast. The well known A. R. Rehman is the music director of the movie who teams up with the lyricist, Irshad Kamil. It basically contains 6 soundtracks and as the name already indicates that the movie is based upon the life of a rockstar so there is a lot of guitar use in the movie. Neeraj shridhar and rahat fateh ali khan happen to be the vocalists for the movie. The director imtiaz ali has already bestowed us with three hits so it is expected that this movie will, in ranking, join the others that the same director offered.Rockstar is Katrina kaif upcoming Bollywood hindi movie with Ranbir Kapoor, Diana Penty, Nargis Fakhri and is directed by Imtiaz Ali. It is expected to release on 27th may 2011. And it is under the banner of: UTV Motion Pictures, Eros Entertainment and Shree Ashtavinayak Cinevision Ltd. The music of the movie is expected to be good eith amazing songs under the direction of A R Rahman. The film is produced by Ronnie Screwvala and Dhillin Mehta. The film score and soundtrack will be composed by Academy Award Winner Music Composer A. R. Rahman. Initially the role was given to the Nargis Fakhri(new girl) but then the decision was tilted towards Katrina kaif . It is sad that the character of Ranbir in the movie is modeled on the rock legend Jim Morrison of ‘The Doors’. The genre of the movie is music and cult. It is expected to be another hit for the bollywood film industry. Here you can find Bollywood upcoming movie Rockstar preview, rockstar review, rockstar wallpapers, rockstar songs lyrics. The film has also been shot at college campuses in Delhi.

  Rockstar Songs List

    01: Jo Bhi Mein - Mohit Chauhan
    02: Kateya Karun - Harshdeep Kaur & Sapna Awasthi
    03: Phir Se Ud Chala - Mohit Chauhan
    04: Saadda Haq - Mohit Chauhan
    05: Kun Fayakun - A.R.Rahman, Javed Ali & Mohit Chauhan
    Sheher Mein - Mohit Chauhan, Karthik
    Hava Hava - Mohit Chauhan, Viviane, Tanvi, Suvi Suresh, Shalini
    Aur Ho - Mohit Chauhan, Alma Ferovic
    Tango For Taj - Theme
    Tum Ko - Kavita Subamaniam
    The Dichotomy of Fame - Ft.Balesh on Shehnai, Kabuli on Guitars
    Naadaan Parindey - A.R.Rahman, Mohit Chauhan
    Tum Ho - Mohit Chauhan, Suzanne D Mello
    The Meeting Place - Ranbir Kapoor


Related Links:

 Rockstar Wallpapers     Rockstar Songs     Rockstar Ringtones     Rockstar Lyrics     Rockstar Videos     Rockstar Overview