Movie Cast :    Amitabh Bachchan, Saif Ali Khan, Manoj Bajpayee, Deepika Padukone, Prateik Babbar, Shabana Azmi
Music Composer :   Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonca
Lyric's Writter :   Prasoon Joshi
Movie Director :   Prakash Jha
Movie Producer :   Prakash Jha, Firoz Nadiadwala
Movie Release Year :   August 12, 2011

 Aarakshan Songs

Aakshan is a new bollywood film set to release now the film is directed by very experience and talented director of the industry Parkash Jha whose last projest of Rajneeti was also a big hit and very mush like by the audience. This film is also based upon the student politics which has some drama, thriller, action and suspense in it or it can be the sequel of film rajneeti the film has a huge cast like Amitab Bachchan, Ajay Devgan, Sail Ali Khan, Deepika Pudokne, Katrina kaif so its has avery big star oriented cast so it suggest the movie will also be very nice and a big thriller to watch. The music of film is also very nice like Rajneeti this film will also has a very nice music with some pop and slow music. The direction of Prakash Johan will give a nice product to the audience with great stars in it makes the film different these cast are suitable for the theme  of the film politics so it will b interesting to watch.

  Aarakshan Songs List

    Achha Lagta Hai Mohit Chauhan - Shreya Ghoshal
    Mauka Mahalaxmi Iyer-Raman Mahadevan - Tarun - Gaurav - Rehan
    Kaun Si Dor Pt Channulal Mishra - Shreya Ghoshal
    Saans Albeli Pt Channulal Mishra
    Roshanee Shankar Mahadevan
    Mauka - Remix Mahalaxmi - Raman, Tarun Sagar - Gaurav Gupta


Related Links:

Aarakshan Wallpapers     Aarakshan Songs    Aarakshan Ringtones    Aarakshan Lyrics    Aarakshan Videos     Aarakshan Overview