Watch England vs India Live ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Score Streaming Online

September 22, 2012 by  
Filed under Countries, Series

Watch England vs India Live ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Score Streaming Highlights. Watch England vs India Live ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Score Streaming Online at Colombo 23 Sep 2012 14:30 GMT. The fourth T20 World Cup Tournament has been started in the year 2012 and this time this series will be played in Sri Lanka.

England vs India

England vs India

The first three T20 tournaments were won by India, Pakistan and England, respectively. This year twelve teams (India, Pakistan, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Ireland, Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, New Zealand, England and Afghanistan) have been selected by the ICC. Four groups have been made and three teams are present in each group. In Group A India, England and Afghanistan are included. In Group B Ireland, Australia and West Indies are included. Group C has Zimbabwe, Sri Lanka and South Africa in it. Finally, Pakistan, Bangladesh and New Zealand are the members of the Group D. the 10th match of this series will be played between the teams of group A and these teams will be India and England. Both these teams have already won the T20 World Cup one time and that is why there match will be a very interesting one. The Indian team won the T20 Tournament in the year 2007 while the team of England won this title in the year 2010. Other than these T20 tournaments, both these teams have also performed quite excellent in other tournaments as well. These are the teams that have also won the ODI World cup tournaments as well at some time in their career. That is why no forecasting can be done about the winner of this team. This match will be held at the R. Premadasa stadium Colombo. The Indian has Mahindra Singh Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Harbajhan Singh and Irfan Pathan as the main players. On the other hand, the main players of the team of England include Stuart Broad, Ravi Bopara, Eoin Morgan and Danny Briggs. Both these teams have already played one match in this tournament and they have both won their respective matches as well. Therefore wining this match is of equal great importance for both the teams. Batting as well bowling of both these teams are strong and they proved it in their first matches as well. Afghanistan is the third team in the group of these two teams and these two teams have defeated the Afghanistani team in the previous matches. The run rate of the team of England was far better than that of the Indian team in the matches against Afghanistan. That is why England can have a slight upper hand against the Indian team.

England Team:

Stuart Broad (captain), Ravi Bopara, Jonny Bairstow, Danny Briggs, Tim Bresnan, Jade Dembach, Jos Butler, Alex Hales, Steven Finn, Craig Kieswetter (Wicketkeeper), Eoin Morgan, Michael Lumb, Samit Patel, Luke Wright and Graeme Swann.

Indian Team:

Lakshmipathy Balaji, Ravichandran Ashwin, Piyush Chawla, Ashok Dinda, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicket keeper and captain), Gautam Gambhir, Ashok Dinda, Virat Kohli, Zaheer Khan, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Rohit Sharma, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh and Manoj Tiwary.