Watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Score Streaming Online

September 24, 2012 by  
Filed under Countries, Series

Watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Score Streaming Highlights. Watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Score Streaming Online at Pallekele 25 Sep 2012 14:30 GMT.The T20 World Cup Tournament for the year 2012 has started from 18th September in Sri Lanka. This tournament has even beaten the ODI World Cup in popularity and fame. Both the teams have to play for only twenty overs in this tournament and in this way the time of the public is also saved a lot. Moreover, people can also watch two matches in the same day on different times. There are twelve teams that are participating in this series this year. Pakistan was the winner of the T20 World Cup for the year 2009. However the Pakistani team was not able to defend its title in 2010 and England was the winner. The 12th match of this series will be played between Pakistan and Bangladesh on 25th September. This match will be played in the Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy. Pakistan has already won its previous match against New Zealand and that is why the Pakistani team is in high spirits. On the other hand, Bangladesh has already been defeated by the team of New Zealand. So they will work even harder to be in the series by winning this match. In simple words, it will surely be a very interesting match to watch as it is equally important for both the teams. Let us see what happens at the end of this important match.

Bangladesh vs Pakistan

Bangladesh vs Pakistan

The Pakistani team has Mohammad Hafeez, Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal, Saeed Ajmal and Umer Gul as the main players. Saeed Ajmal is, without any doubt, a very big threat to every team in this tournament. In the same way, the batting part of the Pakistani team is also much unexpected and any player can be dangerous for the opposite team at any time. On the other hand, the Bangladeshi team has Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hassan, Mashrafe Murtaza and Tamim Iqbal as the main players. In the past these two teams have played many matches against each other. Even though the winning ratio is greater for Pakistan as compared to the Bangladeshi team but there have been many times when Bangladeshi team defeated the Pakistani team in quite unexpected ways. That is why nothing can be said with certainty about the result of this match as well. Both these teams belong to the group D of the tournament and if Pakistani team wins this match as well then it will be much easier for this team to move on to the next level.

Pakistan Team:

Abdul Razzaq, Imran Nazir, Asad Shafiq, Kamran Akmal (wk), Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Hafeez (captain), Raza Hasan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shoiab Malik, Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal, Sohail Tanvir, Yasir Arafat, Umar Gul and Umar Akmal.

Bangladesh Team:

Abul Hasan, Abdur Razzak, Alauddin Babu, Al Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Alok Kapali, Enamul Haque Junior, Elias Sunny, Imrul Kayes, Farhad Reza, Junaid Siddique, Jahurul Islam, Mahmudullah, Kazi Kamrul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza, Monimul Haque, Mohamamd Ashraful, Mushfiqur Rahim (captain and wicketkeeper), Nasir Hossain, Naeem Islam, Raqibil Hasan, Nazmul Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Shuvagata Hom, Tamim Iqbal, Sohag Gazi and Ziaur Rahman.