Download Free T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule Fixture

September 13, 2012 by  
Filed under News, Series


Here You can get the official fixtures and Time Table of T20 world Cup 2012. Total 27 matches in the T20 Cup 2012. The T20 World Cup schedule has been declared by the ICC which will host 27 matches in the period of September-October this year. The first match is going to be played between Zimbabwe and Sri Lanka on September 18 as the inaugural match of the Cup. The T20 World Cup fixtures include participating nations like Sri Lanka (the host), Zimbabwe, Australia, Ireland, Afghanistan, India, South Africa, New Zealand, Bangladesh, West Indies, Pakistan and England.

T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule

T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule

T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule



One Comment on "Download Free T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule Fixture"

  1. ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Teams | FunRocker Cricket on Thu, 13th Sep 2012 3:07 am 

    [...] a comment Advertisement The 2012 ICC World Twenty20 will be the fourth ICC World Twenty20 competition, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament [...]

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!