Watch Aashayein Movie Online Songs Tracklist

July 1, 2010 by  
Filed under Fun

Here You can Watch Aashayein Movie Online Songs Tracklist, You can download Aashayein Movie songs, mp3 songs, wallpapers.

Watch Aashayein Movie Online Songs Tracklist

Watch Aashayein Movie Online Songs Tracklist

Tracklist :

01 – Mera Jeena Hai Kya
02 – Dilkash Dildaar Duniya
03 – Rabba
04 – Ab Mujko Jeena
05 – Shukriya Zindagi
06 – Pal Mein Mila Jahan
07 – Chala Aaya Pyaar
08 – Mera Jeena Hai Kya – Remix
09 – Ab Mujko Jeena – Remix
10 – Shukriya Zindagi – Remix
11 – Shukriya Zindagi – Sad

Music Releasing ON July,2010



2 Comments on "Watch Aashayein Movie Online Songs Tracklist"

  1. Watch Aashayein Movie Online Ashayein Mp3 Songs Dilkash Video | FunRocker.Com on Mon, 26th Jul 2010 12:05 pm 

    […] a comment Advertisement You will now Watch Aashayein Movie Online or Ashayein Mp3 Songs Dilkash […]

  2. Jao on Wed, 31st Aug 2011 2:33 pm 

    I have already watched AASHAYEIN 4 times.I am greatly impressed with the plot of this film and acting of John Abraham.Though this movie is about Сancerpatients, it does not look boaring.There are also some funny moments.That makes Aaashayein much interesting.
    I have already listened Soundtracks.Most of all I like Ab mujhko Jina, Mera Jeena Hai Kya, Shukriya Zindagi.They are reflecting the main Idea of the film and feelings of the main Character.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!