.

Comments

26 Comments on "Tujhe Bhola Anjana Anjani Mobile Video Songs"

  1. AAYUSHI on Sun, 26th Sep 2010 1:46 pm 

    i just love this song

  2. AAYUSH on Sat, 2nd Oct 2010 4:12 pm 

    ITS JUST LOVABLE

  3. Ananaya on Mon, 4th Oct 2010 11:13 am 

    this song is toooooøo gud

  4. satyapal on Sun, 17th Oct 2010 1:49 pm 

    its to loving to make any one cry with true imotions and tears

  5. allan kohli on Sat, 23rd Oct 2010 8:01 am 

    whenever i listen this song its directly goes to my heart
    i love this song

  6. vikas on Thu, 4th Nov 2010 9:01 am 

    very lovely song,,its realy heart touching song

  7. Subhashish panja on Fri, 19th Nov 2010 1:44 pm 

    wenhever i lition this song i’m thinking my girlfrnd

  8. nagma on Thu, 2nd Dec 2010 2:04 am 

    what heart says this song express it

  9. savyyiiiii punj on Sun, 19th Dec 2010 7:45 am 

    its too romantic nd shoo shoo shweet shong

  10. surendra Rajesthan on Sun, 26th Dec 2010 7:46 am 

    lovele sooooooooong.

  11. surendra suthar kushalpuar _Rajesthan [pali] on Sun, 26th Dec 2010 7:53 am 

    Tujhe Bhole Dia songs.waw amezing

  12. surendra suthar kushalpuar _Rajesthan [pali] on Sun, 26th Dec 2010 8:01 am 

    tujhe bhola dia songs.waw amezing

  13. vivek majhi on Fri, 31st Dec 2010 10:43 am 

    whenever i listion this song i think its reality or anythiing else…..it express the things which releated to the heart….it totally gives quuitte happinesss…..

  14. download bollywood songs on Thu, 10th Feb 2011 5:33 am 

    It was very touching song Simply Grt!!!!!!!!!!

  15. Sahil aiju on Wed, 16th Feb 2011 11:12 am 

    When i lisen i am crying because this song is very beautiful and it touchs heart

  16. ankit on Wed, 6th Apr 2011 2:10 pm 

    nice song

  17. mahesh mehta on Wed, 22nd Jun 2011 12:44 pm 

    verry beautiful song and it touchs heart

  18. RAJ ...... LOVING BOY on Wed, 31st Aug 2011 10:20 pm 

    its mindbloing song, romantic & sad.

  19. Pratap on Tue, 17th Jan 2012 3:28 am 

    My favourite song

  20. gokul khndare on Thu, 23rd Feb 2012 8:48 pm 

    Tuze bhula diya
    very nice love song

  21. gokul khndare on Thu, 23rd Feb 2012 8:51 pm 

    Tujhe bhola diya very nice love song

  22. LoKesh Trivedi on Sat, 25th Feb 2012 2:30 am 

    Nice…….

  23. Jitender bhati on Fri, 9th Mar 2012 2:40 am 

    I love all words of this song

  24. Aline on Fri, 27th Apr 2012 5:59 pm 

    Free iphone porn for Free.

  25. Bharat derai on Thu, 21st Jun 2012 11:52 pm 

    I love Song all words tuch in heart

  26. akhum on Fri, 21st Dec 2012 4:02 am 

    I love this song

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!