Sajid Nadiadwala Banned Priyanka Chopra For Using Twitter

March 12, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Celebrities

Sajid Nadiadwala Banned Priyanka Chopra For Using Twitter

Sajid Nadiadwala is famous Indian film producer, who started his career as an AC Technician and later started working as a spot boy and after completion of his graduation Sajid Nadiadwala started performing role as a production assistant in his uncle’s production house, then he later build his own company with the name Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment.
Few days ago Priyanka was awarded a trip to San Fransisco to the Twitter office for having more then 200,000 fans on twitter which is a record yet. Sajid Nadiadwala is feeling jealousy with priyanka Chopra, Priyanka Chopra is acting in the latest bollywood movie Anjaana Anjaani which is directed by Sajid Nadiadwala, Sajid Nadiadwala banned Priyanka Chopra after a detailed conversation with her to post tweets on Twitter. This action of Sajid is based on account of privacy, but fans of priyanka Chopra is feeling it as an insult and an inhumane action of Sajid. Priyanka talks about its daily tasks on twitter and using tweets as a mean of a diary. Watch this Picture of Priyanka Choopra with a Twitter team member.

Priyanka Chopra

Priyanka Chopra

Priyanka Chopra At Twitter

March 10, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Celebrities, Events

Priyanka Chopra At Twitter

Great Indian Actress Priyanka Chopra appeared in the office of Twitter, which is now one of the biggest blogging website. The office of Twitter is in San Francisco and Priyanka Chopra is invited to visit twitter office for the reason of have a record Followers more then 200,000 peoples. Watch Priyanka Chopra with the Twitter team, they indeed give him good hospitality and Priyanka says that She Enjoyed a lot. you can also download pictures of Priyanka Chopra at Twitter Office for your personal fan collection or share this great news with Friends.

Priyanka Chopra

Priyanka Chopra

Hrithik Roshan’s Twitter page ID

February 12, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Celebrities, Fun

Hrithik Roshan’s Twitter page ID:

Twitter:

World famous and recognized name Twitter is a gratis societal networking and micro-blogging service that facilitates its users to send and read messages identified as tweets. Tweets are text-based posts of up to 140 typescript exhibits on the author’s profile page and delivered to the author’s subscribers who are recognized as followers.

But this time Twitter brings again the well recognized personality’s  twitter ID who is known as Hrithik Roshan.

Hrithik Roshan:

Hrithik Roshan is the very famous super star of Bollywood Film Industry. He is the son of Rakesh Roshan who is the classic film hero. But now his son, Mr. Hrithik Roshan is very famous and he is very smart and good looking person.

Hrithik Roshan (In Hindi: ऋतिक रोशन) who’s date of birth is 10 January 1974. Hrithik Roshan is an Indian or Bollywood actor who materialized in numerous Bollywood films.

After appeared in films as an adolescent actor in the 1980s, Roshan family completed his film unveiling in a foremost role in Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai (2000). The film was a key success, and Roshan‘s recital earned him Filmfare Awards for Best Actor and Best Male Debut. He has been renowned for his presentations in films such as Koi Mil Gaya (2003), Krrish (2006), Dhoom 2 (2006) and Jodhaa Akbar (2008) which are also his biggest profitable successes hitherto, and for which he won copious Best Actor Aawards. Again the Roshan family is going to introduce their movie called kites in 2010. According to one survey it could be again very big hit of the Bollywood Film Industry.

In 2008, Hrithik Roshan received his first International Award at the Golden Minbar International Film Festival in Kazan, Russia for his recital in Jodhaa Akbar. Hrithik Roshan has therefore reputable himself as one of the key actors of Bollywood.

Hrithik Roshan has many followers according to his twitter ID and his twitter ID demand is increasing day by day. So Funrocker.Com brings its ID due to on demand for the fans of  Hrithik Roshan.

Hrithik Roshan Twitter ID Is:

http://twitter.com/ihrithik

Hrithik Roshan

Hrithik Roshan

Bollywood Celebrities Twitter Accounts

January 7, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Celebrities

When Bollywood celebrities start using some technology, two things happen. First is that the technology has real worth and secondly that whole India starts using it. In the case of Twitter, no one can doubt that this social networking website is used by millions of people worldwide. New mobile phones have strong integration with it. A rumor is rife that many Bollywood Celebrities have made their Twitter Accounts. You must not miss the opportunity to join them and follow them. The list includes Shahrukh Khan, A.R Rehman, Karan Johar, Akshay Kumar, Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor, Preity Zinta, Imran Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Anupan Kher, Farhan Akhtar, Genelia D’Souza, Sajid Khan, Minissha Lamba, Celina Jaitley, Sajid Khan, Ram Gopal Varma, Vivek Oberoi, Ritesh Deshmukh and Gul Panag. See the great information from Funrocker.com. Hurry up, and follow them

Twitter
Twitter

Shah Rukh Khan – @iamsrk
A.R.Rahman – @arrahman
Karan Johar – @kjohar25
Deepika Padukone – @deepikacalling
Akshay Kumar – @akshaykumar
Preity Zinta – @realpreityzinta
Shahid Kapoor – @shahidkapoor
Farhan Akhtar – @Karthikcalling
Anupam Kher – @AnupamPkher
Sonam Kapoor – @sonamakapoor
Imran Khan – @1mrankhan
Genelia D’souza – @geneliad
Neil Nitin Mukesh – @NeilNMukesh
Celina Jaitly – @CelinaJaitly
Minissha Lamba – @Minissha_Lamba
Sajid Khan – @sajidk23
Reteish Deshmukh – @Riteishd
Gul Panag – @gulpanag
Vivek Oberoi – @vivek_oberoi
Ram Gopal Varma – @rgvzoomin

Amitabh Bachchan – http://twitter.com/SrBachchan
Aamir Khan – http://twitter.com/Aamir_Khan
Akshay Kumar – http://twitter.com/akshaykumar
Abhishek Bachchan – http://twitter.com/juniorbachchan
Anupam Kher – http://twitter.com/AnupamPkher
Arjun Rampal – http://twitter.com/rampalarjun
Arshad Warsi –  http://twitter.com/arshadwarsi2010
A R Rahman – http://twitter.com/arrahman
Ashwin Mushran – http://twitter.com/ashwinmushran
Anurag Kashyap – http://twitter.com/imanuragkashyap
Atul Kulkarni – http://twitter.com/atul_kulkarni
Arbaaz Khan – http://twitter.com/arbaazSkhan
Archana Puran Singh – http://twitter.com/apshaha
Ayesha Takia – http://twitter.com/Ayeshatakia
Ameesha Patel – http://twitter.com/ameesha_patel
Asha Bhosle – http://twitter.com/ashabhosle
Aparna Sen – http://twitter.com/senaparna
Amrita Arora – http://twitter.com/amuarora
Amrita Rao – http://twitter.com/Amritarao17
Anushka Sharma – http://twitter.com/ANUSHKASHARMA01
Anushka Manchanda – http://twitter.com/IAmAnushka
Atul Kasbekar – http://twitter.com/goancrazy
Abhishek Kapoor – http://twitter.com/Abhishekapoor
Arjun Sablok – http://twitter.com/arjunsablok
Anurag Basu – http://twitter.com/basuanurag
Anubhav Sinha – http://twitter.com/anubhavsinha
Ashish Chowdhry – http://twitter.com/AshishChowdhry
Anjana Sukhani – http://twitter.com/sukhanianjana
Boman Irani – http://twitter.com/bomanirani
Bipasha Basu – http://twitter.com/bipsluvurself
Bhagyashree – http://twitter.com/bhagyashree123
Bruna Abdalah – http://twitter.com/Bruabdalah
Chunky Panday – http://twitter.com/ChunkyThePanday
Celina Jaitly – http://twitter.com/CelinaJaitly
Deepika Padukone – http://twitter.com/deepikapadukone
Dino Morea – http://twitter.com/DinoMorea9
Divya Dutta – http://twitter.com/divyadutta25
Dia Mirza – http://twitter.com/deespeak
Dabboo Ratnani – http://twitter.com/DabbooRatnani
Ehsaan Noorani – http://twitter.com/EhsaanNoorani
Emraan Hashmi – http://twitter.com/emraanhashmi
Eesha Koppikhar – http://twitter.com/eeshatweets
Farah Khan – http://twitter.com/thefarahkhan
Farhan Akhtar – http://twitter.com/faroutakhtar
Fardeen Khan – http://twitter.com/khanff
Freida Pinto – http://twitter.com/freidapinto
Gul Panag – http://twitter.com/gulpanag
Genelia D’souza – http://twitter.com/geneliad
Gaurav Kapur – http://twitter.com/gauravkapur
Goldie Behl – http://twitter.com/GOLDIEBEHL
Hrithik Roshan – http://twitter.com/iHrithik
Imran Khan – http://twitter.com/1mrankhan
Jimmy Sheirgill – http://twitter.com/jimmysheirgill
Jaaved Jaaferi – http://twitter.com/jaavedjaaferi
Javed Akhtar – http://twitter.com/Javedakhtarjadu
Jugal Hansraj – http://twitter.com/jugalhansraj
Jacqueline Fernandez – http://twitter.com/Jackie_alien
Jiah Khan – http://twitter.com/jiahkhan
Kareena Kapoor – http://twitter.com/clubkareena
Karan Johar – http://twitter.com/kjohar25
Kunal Kapoor – http://twitter.com/kapoorkkunal
Koel Purie – http://twitter.com/Koelscouch
Koyna Mitra – http://twitter.com/KoynaMitra
Kalki Koechlin – http://twitter.com/kalkikanmani
Kunal Kohli – http://twitter.com/kunalkohli
Kabir Khan – http://twitter.com/kabirkhankk
Ken Ghosh – http://twitter.com/kenghosh
Konkona Sen Sharma – http://twitter.com/konkonas
Kunal Deshmukh – http://twitter.com/kunal_deshmukh
Kailash Kher – http://twitter.com/Kailashkher
Lata Mangeshkar – http://twitter.com/mangeshkarlata
Lara Dutta – http://twitter.com/DuttaLara
Lisa Ray – http://twitter.com/Lisaraniray
Manoj Bajpayee – http://twitter.com/bajpayeemanoj
Minissha Lamba – http://twitter.com/Minissha_Lamba
Meghna Gulzar – http://twitter.com/meghnagulzar
Mallika Sherawat – http://twitter.com/MallikaLA
Mahesh Bhatt – http://twitter.com/MaheshNBhatt
Madhur Bhandarkar – http://twitter.com/mbhandarkar268
Mugdha Godse – http://twitter.com/mugdhagodse267
Mrinalini Sharma – http://twitter.com/mrinalinisharm
Neil Nitin Mukesh – http://twitter.com/NeilNMukesh
Neha Dhupia – http://twitter.com/Neha_Dhupia
Neelam Kothari – http://twitter.com/neelamkothari
Nana Patekar – http://twitter.com/PatekarN
Onir – http://twitter.com/Onir_anticlock
Pooja Bhatt – http://twitter.com/PoojaB1972
Preity Zinta – http://twitter.com/realpreityzinta
Priyanka Chopra – http://twitter.com/priyankachopra
Pritish Nandy – http://twitter.com/PritishNandy
Parvin Dabas – http://twitter.com/sabad
Prateik Babbar – http://twitter.com/prateikbabbar
Payal Rohatgi – http://twitter.com/payal_rohatgi
Purab Kohli – http://twitter.com/onephk
Prakash Jha – http://twitter.com/prakashjha1
Punit Malhotra – http://twitter.com/punitdmalhotra
Resul Pookutty – http://twitter.com/resulp
Rajat Kapoor – http://twitter.com/mrrajatkapoor
Ravi K. Chandran – http://twitter.com/dop007
RensilDSilva – http://twitter.com/RensilDSilva
Rajeev Khandelwal – http://twitter.com/RKhandelwal16
Raima Sen – http://twitter.com/raimasen
Riya Sen – http://twitter.com/riyasen24
Rohan Sippy – http://twitter.com/rohansippy
Rajeev Masand – http://twitter.com/RajeevMasand
R. Madhavan – http://twitter.com/ActorMadhavan
Ritesh Deshmukh – http://twitter.com/Riteishd
Ranvir Shorey – http://twitter.com/ranvirshorey
Rahul Khanna – http://twitter.com/R_Khanna
Ram Gopal Varma – http://twitter.com/rgvzoomin
Rhea Kapoor –  http://twitter.com/RheaKapoor
Raghav Sachar – http://twitter.com/raghavsachar
Rakhi Sawant – http://twitter.com/rakhisawant
Sanjay Dutt – http://twitter.com/duttsanjay
Salman Khan – http://twitter.com/BeingSalmanKhan
Sushmita Sen – http://twitter.com/thesushmitasen
Shabana Azmi – http://twitter.com/AzmiShabana
Shilpa Shetty – http://twitter.com/THESHILPASHETTY
Shatrughan Sinha – http://twitter.com/Shotgunshoots
Shah Rukh Khan – http://twitter.com/iamsrk
Siddharth Narayan – http://twitter.com/Actor_Siddharth
Shahana Goswami – http://twitter.com/ShahanaGoswami
Sameera Reddy – http://twitter.com/reddysameera
Satish Kaushik – http://twitter.com/satishkaushik2
Suresh Menon – http://twitter.com/sureshnmenon
Sajid Khan – http://twitter.com/sajidk23
Shahid Kapoor – http://twitter.com/shahidkapoor
Sonam Kapoor – http://twitter.com/sonamakapoor
Shraddha Kapoor – http://twitter.com/shraddhaskapoor
Sandhya Mridul – http://twitter.com/sandymridul
Soniya Mehra – http://twitter.com/soniyamehra
Shazahn Padamsee – http://twitter.com/shazahnpadamsee
Soni Razdan – http://twitter.com/twsoneez
Sophie Choudry – http://twitter.com/Sophie_Choudry
Sonakshi Sinha – http://twitter.com/sonakshisinha
Shruti Haasan – http://twitter.com/shrutihaasan
Shruti Seth – http://twitter.com/SethShruti
Sherlyn Chopra – http://twitter.com/SherlynChopra
Shekhar Kapur – http://twitter.com/shekharkapur
Shekhar Ravjiani – http://twitter.com/5hekhar
Sanjay Suri – http://twitter.com/sanjaysuri
Sammir Dattani – http://twitter.com/SammirDattani
Sikandar Kher – http://twitter.com/sikandarbk
Siddharth Malhotra – http://twitter.com/sidmalhotra01
Sujoy Ghosh – http://twitter.com/sujoy_g
Shirish Kunder – http://twitter.com/ShirishKunder
Suparn Verma – http://twitter.com/Suparn
Sonu Niigaam – http://twitter.com/sonuniigaam
Shubha Mudgal – http://twitter.com/smudgal
Sunidhi Chauhan – http://twitter.com/sunidhichauhan5
Shreya Ghoshal – http://twitter.com/shreyaghoshal
Sangeeth Sivan – http://twitter.com/sangeethsivan
Tejaswini Kolhapure – http://twitter.com/TejuKolhapure
Tania Zaetta – http://twitter.com/taniazaetta
Tisca Chopra – http://twitter.com/tisca_chopra
Tusshar Kapoor – http://twitter.com/TusshKapoor
Tarun Mansukhani – http://twitter.com/Tarunmansukhani
Uday Chopra – http://twitter.com/udaychopra
Urvashi Sharma – http://twitter.com/sharmaurvashi
Vidya Balan – http://twitter.com/vidya_balan
Vinay Pathak – http://twitter.com/pathakvinay
Vir Das – http://twitter.com/TheVirDas
Vivek Oberoi – http://twitter.com/vivek_oberoi
Vivek Agnihotri – http://twitter.com/vivekagnihotri
Vikram Bhatt – http://twitter.com/VikramPBhatt
Vishal Dadlani – http://twitter.com/V1SH4L

Facebook increases Intelligence

September 14, 2009 by  
Filed under Technology

facebook-vs-twitterA new research carried out by Dr Alloway who is professor in University of Stirling, Scotland says that use of social networking site like Facebook increases intelligence and memory while Twitter and YouTube can weaken your memory and distract your thoughts. It is a fact that much population of internet users also use Facebook, Twitter and YouTube and they use them on regular basis. There also is a huge difference between those who love facebook and those who love Twitter. Facebook users generally see pictures, are updated about their friends and friends of friends and they also see interesting video clips shared by their friends. While Twitter users get quick response from their followers. Dr Alloway says that playing strategy games like soduku increase your intelligence just as usage of Facebook does. She says that it is worst for memory to fill your brain with hell lot of information and that’s exactly what Twitter does. So, Twitter users must beware of working memory loss. Dr Alloway devised a systematic plan to assess the growth of intelligence and responsiveness in children by making a working memory training for 11-14 year old kids. She made a team and they worked on the children at a school in Durham for some time. They say that children had visible signs of improvement in working memory and increase in IQ. Dr Alloway says that nowasdays people are losing working memory because they dont remember what they must and stuff their brain with extra information. By using Facebook, there are increases chances that your working memory will enhance.