Bollywood Celebrates Happy New Year 2012 Celebrations

January 2, 2012 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Events

Here You can Watch Bollywood Indian Stars Celebrates Happy New Year 2012 In Style. Bollywood Stars celebrated the onset of 2012 in style. We bring a collage of three main events that Rocked Mumbai on the Happy New Year 2012 event.

Indian Stars Celebrates Happy New Year 2012


Aishwarya Rai Baby Shower Ceremony Photos

October 18, 2011 by  
Filed under Events

Bachchan family is hosting a grand Baby Shower ceremony ( godh bharai) for daughter-in-law Aishwarya Rai Bachchan on October 18 at their Mumbai residence.The ceremony will be taking place at their grand residence named “Jalsa” and will be adorned by the presence of many big Bollywood names and personalities.Jaya Bacchan, is reported to be really excited on this occasion and is determined to make the occasion beautiful, grand and memorable to celebrate the arrival of her first grandchild. Get Free Aishwarya Rai Baby Shower ceremony Pictures.

Aishwarya Rai Baby Shower Ceremony
Aishwarya Rai Baby Shower Ceremony

Bollywood Actresses Awesome Pictures

March 31, 2010 by  
Filed under Celebrities

Bollywood Actresses Awesome Pictures

Bollywood actresses’ beauty and heat is unmatchable. The pictures, posters and wallpapers below depict that. The body of the Asian beauty queens is so awesomely hot that anyone can become tongue-tied when a glimpse of the sensation and softness churning inside the bikinis are seen. You can download more pictures and other awesomely sexy stuff here. Download Free Bollywood Actresses Awesome Pictures, Here you can download free Bollywood Actresses Awsome Pictures

Bollywood Celebrity

Bollywood Celebrity

Bollywood Celebrity

Bollywood Celebrity

Bollywood Celebrity

Bollywood Celebrity

Asian

Different Bollywood Luminaries At Royalty Restaurant Opening

March 19, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Celebrities, Events

Different Bollywood Luminaries At Royalty Restaurant Opening

Great Grand Opening Ceremony was launched by Royalty Restaurant on the wonderful night of 13th March 2010, Many Bollywood Luminaries can be seen on the Grand Opening of Royalty Restaurant like Shilpa Shetty can be seen with Raj Kundra along-with Shamita Shetty, Also Sanjay Dutt can be seen with Maanyata Dutt his beloved wife. Also Watch different bollywood luminaries at the opening of Royalty Restaurant Opening here in pictures, posters and wallpapers. You can Enjoy Downloading these picture Poster here.

Different Bollywood Luminaries

Different Bollywood Luminaries

Different Celebrities At Stardust Awards 2010

January 19, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Celebrities

There are different pictures of different celebrities at Stardust Awards of 2010. Every year many celebrities gathered at this event of Stardust Awards. This is the event where we could find many stars at one place. These are very pleasure full moments because fans can find their favorite celebrities live on their TV screens or on stage.

Different Celebrities

Different Celebrities

Different Celebrities

Different Celebrities

Different Celebrities

Different Celebrities

Mix Bollywood Celebrities Wallpaper

January 15, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News

Mix Bollywood celebrities wallpaper. Here you can download and watch some high quality pictures of your favorite female celebrity. From this site you can download high quality pictures with high speed. There are some pictures of kangna, Celina, Sophie etc.

Mix Celebrities

Mix Celebrities

Hot Celebrities Near the Beach

January 12, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Celebrities

Hot Celebrities Near the Beach . Download pictures of Hot Bollywood celebrities on beach download sexy beach pictures and wallpapers of bollywood celebrities

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Hot Celebrity

Amrita Rao, Viral and Vidya Balan At Red Carpet Awards

January 12, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Celebrities

Amrita Rao, Viral and Vidya Balan at Red Carpet awards are looking fabulous in which Amirta Rao looking gorgeous, pretty whereas Vidya Balan looking so simple while wearing simple Indian traditional costume know as Sari. Finally Viral looking hot while wearing some European kind of dress.

Vidya Balan

Vidya Balan

Amrita Rao

Amrita Rao

Amrita Rao

Amrita Rao

Vidya Balan

Vidya Balan

Vidya Balan

Viral Bhayani

Vidya Balan

Vidya Balan

Sexy Bollywood Celebrities

January 12, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Celebrities

Comments Off on Sexy Bollywood Celebrities

Bollywood celebrities pictures are available here to watch and download. Here are some sexy celebrities of Indian film industry. Some names of celebrities are Shophie, Bipasha, Katrina etc.

Bipasha Basu

Bipasha Basu


Gurleen Chopra

Gurleen Chopra


Katrina Kaif

Katrina Kaif


Randhawa

Randhawa


Shophie

Shophie


Shriya

Shriya

Bollywood Celebrities Twitter Accounts

January 7, 2010 by  
Filed under Bollywood News, Celebrities

When Bollywood celebrities start using some technology, two things happen. First is that the technology has real worth and secondly that whole India starts using it. In the case of Twitter, no one can doubt that this social networking website is used by millions of people worldwide. New mobile phones have strong integration with it. A rumor is rife that many Bollywood Celebrities have made their Twitter Accounts. You must not miss the opportunity to join them and follow them. The list includes Shahrukh Khan, A.R Rehman, Karan Johar, Akshay Kumar, Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor, Preity Zinta, Imran Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Anupan Kher, Farhan Akhtar, Genelia D’Souza, Sajid Khan, Minissha Lamba, Celina Jaitley, Sajid Khan, Ram Gopal Varma, Vivek Oberoi, Ritesh Deshmukh and Gul Panag. See the great information from Funrocker.com. Hurry up, and follow them

Twitter
Twitter

Shah Rukh Khan – @iamsrk
A.R.Rahman – @arrahman
Karan Johar – @kjohar25
Deepika Padukone – @deepikacalling
Akshay Kumar – @akshaykumar
Preity Zinta – @realpreityzinta
Shahid Kapoor – @shahidkapoor
Farhan Akhtar – @Karthikcalling
Anupam Kher – @AnupamPkher
Sonam Kapoor – @sonamakapoor
Imran Khan – @1mrankhan
Genelia D’souza – @geneliad
Neil Nitin Mukesh – @NeilNMukesh
Celina Jaitly – @CelinaJaitly
Minissha Lamba – @Minissha_Lamba
Sajid Khan – @sajidk23
Reteish Deshmukh – @Riteishd
Gul Panag – @gulpanag
Vivek Oberoi – @vivek_oberoi
Ram Gopal Varma – @rgvzoomin

Amitabh Bachchan – http://twitter.com/SrBachchan
Aamir Khan – http://twitter.com/Aamir_Khan
Akshay Kumar – http://twitter.com/akshaykumar
Abhishek Bachchan – http://twitter.com/juniorbachchan
Anupam Kher – http://twitter.com/AnupamPkher
Arjun Rampal – http://twitter.com/rampalarjun
Arshad Warsi –  http://twitter.com/arshadwarsi2010
A R Rahman – http://twitter.com/arrahman
Ashwin Mushran – http://twitter.com/ashwinmushran
Anurag Kashyap – http://twitter.com/imanuragkashyap
Atul Kulkarni – http://twitter.com/atul_kulkarni
Arbaaz Khan – http://twitter.com/arbaazSkhan
Archana Puran Singh – http://twitter.com/apshaha
Ayesha Takia – http://twitter.com/Ayeshatakia
Ameesha Patel – http://twitter.com/ameesha_patel
Asha Bhosle – http://twitter.com/ashabhosle
Aparna Sen – http://twitter.com/senaparna
Amrita Arora – http://twitter.com/amuarora
Amrita Rao – http://twitter.com/Amritarao17
Anushka Sharma – http://twitter.com/ANUSHKASHARMA01
Anushka Manchanda – http://twitter.com/IAmAnushka
Atul Kasbekar – http://twitter.com/goancrazy
Abhishek Kapoor – http://twitter.com/Abhishekapoor
Arjun Sablok – http://twitter.com/arjunsablok
Anurag Basu – http://twitter.com/basuanurag
Anubhav Sinha – http://twitter.com/anubhavsinha
Ashish Chowdhry – http://twitter.com/AshishChowdhry
Anjana Sukhani – http://twitter.com/sukhanianjana
Boman Irani – http://twitter.com/bomanirani
Bipasha Basu – http://twitter.com/bipsluvurself
Bhagyashree – http://twitter.com/bhagyashree123
Bruna Abdalah – http://twitter.com/Bruabdalah
Chunky Panday – http://twitter.com/ChunkyThePanday
Celina Jaitly – http://twitter.com/CelinaJaitly
Deepika Padukone – http://twitter.com/deepikapadukone
Dino Morea – http://twitter.com/DinoMorea9
Divya Dutta – http://twitter.com/divyadutta25
Dia Mirza – http://twitter.com/deespeak
Dabboo Ratnani – http://twitter.com/DabbooRatnani
Ehsaan Noorani – http://twitter.com/EhsaanNoorani
Emraan Hashmi – http://twitter.com/emraanhashmi
Eesha Koppikhar – http://twitter.com/eeshatweets
Farah Khan – http://twitter.com/thefarahkhan
Farhan Akhtar – http://twitter.com/faroutakhtar
Fardeen Khan – http://twitter.com/khanff
Freida Pinto – http://twitter.com/freidapinto
Gul Panag – http://twitter.com/gulpanag
Genelia D’souza – http://twitter.com/geneliad
Gaurav Kapur – http://twitter.com/gauravkapur
Goldie Behl – http://twitter.com/GOLDIEBEHL
Hrithik Roshan – http://twitter.com/iHrithik
Imran Khan – http://twitter.com/1mrankhan
Jimmy Sheirgill – http://twitter.com/jimmysheirgill
Jaaved Jaaferi – http://twitter.com/jaavedjaaferi
Javed Akhtar – http://twitter.com/Javedakhtarjadu
Jugal Hansraj – http://twitter.com/jugalhansraj
Jacqueline Fernandez – http://twitter.com/Jackie_alien
Jiah Khan – http://twitter.com/jiahkhan
Kareena Kapoor – http://twitter.com/clubkareena
Karan Johar – http://twitter.com/kjohar25
Kunal Kapoor – http://twitter.com/kapoorkkunal
Koel Purie – http://twitter.com/Koelscouch
Koyna Mitra – http://twitter.com/KoynaMitra
Kalki Koechlin – http://twitter.com/kalkikanmani
Kunal Kohli – http://twitter.com/kunalkohli
Kabir Khan – http://twitter.com/kabirkhankk
Ken Ghosh – http://twitter.com/kenghosh
Konkona Sen Sharma – http://twitter.com/konkonas
Kunal Deshmukh – http://twitter.com/kunal_deshmukh
Kailash Kher – http://twitter.com/Kailashkher
Lata Mangeshkar – http://twitter.com/mangeshkarlata
Lara Dutta – http://twitter.com/DuttaLara
Lisa Ray – http://twitter.com/Lisaraniray
Manoj Bajpayee – http://twitter.com/bajpayeemanoj
Minissha Lamba – http://twitter.com/Minissha_Lamba
Meghna Gulzar – http://twitter.com/meghnagulzar
Mallika Sherawat – http://twitter.com/MallikaLA
Mahesh Bhatt – http://twitter.com/MaheshNBhatt
Madhur Bhandarkar – http://twitter.com/mbhandarkar268
Mugdha Godse – http://twitter.com/mugdhagodse267
Mrinalini Sharma – http://twitter.com/mrinalinisharm
Neil Nitin Mukesh – http://twitter.com/NeilNMukesh
Neha Dhupia – http://twitter.com/Neha_Dhupia
Neelam Kothari – http://twitter.com/neelamkothari
Nana Patekar – http://twitter.com/PatekarN
Onir – http://twitter.com/Onir_anticlock
Pooja Bhatt – http://twitter.com/PoojaB1972
Preity Zinta – http://twitter.com/realpreityzinta
Priyanka Chopra – http://twitter.com/priyankachopra
Pritish Nandy – http://twitter.com/PritishNandy
Parvin Dabas – http://twitter.com/sabad
Prateik Babbar – http://twitter.com/prateikbabbar
Payal Rohatgi – http://twitter.com/payal_rohatgi
Purab Kohli – http://twitter.com/onephk
Prakash Jha – http://twitter.com/prakashjha1
Punit Malhotra – http://twitter.com/punitdmalhotra
Resul Pookutty – http://twitter.com/resulp
Rajat Kapoor – http://twitter.com/mrrajatkapoor
Ravi K. Chandran – http://twitter.com/dop007
RensilDSilva – http://twitter.com/RensilDSilva
Rajeev Khandelwal – http://twitter.com/RKhandelwal16
Raima Sen – http://twitter.com/raimasen
Riya Sen – http://twitter.com/riyasen24
Rohan Sippy – http://twitter.com/rohansippy
Rajeev Masand – http://twitter.com/RajeevMasand
R. Madhavan – http://twitter.com/ActorMadhavan
Ritesh Deshmukh – http://twitter.com/Riteishd
Ranvir Shorey – http://twitter.com/ranvirshorey
Rahul Khanna – http://twitter.com/R_Khanna
Ram Gopal Varma – http://twitter.com/rgvzoomin
Rhea Kapoor –  http://twitter.com/RheaKapoor
Raghav Sachar – http://twitter.com/raghavsachar
Rakhi Sawant – http://twitter.com/rakhisawant
Sanjay Dutt – http://twitter.com/duttsanjay
Salman Khan – http://twitter.com/BeingSalmanKhan
Sushmita Sen – http://twitter.com/thesushmitasen
Shabana Azmi – http://twitter.com/AzmiShabana
Shilpa Shetty – http://twitter.com/THESHILPASHETTY
Shatrughan Sinha – http://twitter.com/Shotgunshoots
Shah Rukh Khan – http://twitter.com/iamsrk
Siddharth Narayan – http://twitter.com/Actor_Siddharth
Shahana Goswami – http://twitter.com/ShahanaGoswami
Sameera Reddy – http://twitter.com/reddysameera
Satish Kaushik – http://twitter.com/satishkaushik2
Suresh Menon – http://twitter.com/sureshnmenon
Sajid Khan – http://twitter.com/sajidk23
Shahid Kapoor – http://twitter.com/shahidkapoor
Sonam Kapoor – http://twitter.com/sonamakapoor
Shraddha Kapoor – http://twitter.com/shraddhaskapoor
Sandhya Mridul – http://twitter.com/sandymridul
Soniya Mehra – http://twitter.com/soniyamehra
Shazahn Padamsee – http://twitter.com/shazahnpadamsee
Soni Razdan – http://twitter.com/twsoneez
Sophie Choudry – http://twitter.com/Sophie_Choudry
Sonakshi Sinha – http://twitter.com/sonakshisinha
Shruti Haasan – http://twitter.com/shrutihaasan
Shruti Seth – http://twitter.com/SethShruti
Sherlyn Chopra – http://twitter.com/SherlynChopra
Shekhar Kapur – http://twitter.com/shekharkapur
Shekhar Ravjiani – http://twitter.com/5hekhar
Sanjay Suri – http://twitter.com/sanjaysuri
Sammir Dattani – http://twitter.com/SammirDattani
Sikandar Kher – http://twitter.com/sikandarbk
Siddharth Malhotra – http://twitter.com/sidmalhotra01
Sujoy Ghosh – http://twitter.com/sujoy_g
Shirish Kunder – http://twitter.com/ShirishKunder
Suparn Verma – http://twitter.com/Suparn
Sonu Niigaam – http://twitter.com/sonuniigaam
Shubha Mudgal – http://twitter.com/smudgal
Sunidhi Chauhan – http://twitter.com/sunidhichauhan5
Shreya Ghoshal – http://twitter.com/shreyaghoshal
Sangeeth Sivan – http://twitter.com/sangeethsivan
Tejaswini Kolhapure – http://twitter.com/TejuKolhapure
Tania Zaetta – http://twitter.com/taniazaetta
Tisca Chopra – http://twitter.com/tisca_chopra
Tusshar Kapoor – http://twitter.com/TusshKapoor
Tarun Mansukhani – http://twitter.com/Tarunmansukhani
Uday Chopra – http://twitter.com/udaychopra
Urvashi Sharma – http://twitter.com/sharmaurvashi
Vidya Balan – http://twitter.com/vidya_balan
Vinay Pathak – http://twitter.com/pathakvinay
Vir Das – http://twitter.com/TheVirDas
Vivek Oberoi – http://twitter.com/vivek_oberoi
Vivek Agnihotri – http://twitter.com/vivekagnihotri
Vikram Bhatt – http://twitter.com/VikramPBhatt
Vishal Dadlani – http://twitter.com/V1SH4L

Next Page »