Paisa (De Dana Dan) 3GP Song

October 24, 2009 by  
Filed under Mobile Videos

De Dana Dan is a comedy movie starring Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif and Sunil Shetty. The name of the movie itself depicts that it is a comedy film. We all have been entertained by Akshay and Sunil’s Jodi in Hera Pheri, Phir Hera Pheri and Dhadkan. This time, Katrina has joined them to show that she is capable of comedy roles as well. The songs of this movie are very good. Funrocker is sharing the song Paisa from De Dana Dan. Download Free Paisa De Dana Dan 3GP Video Song for your Cell Phone

snapshot-001
De Dana Dan
De Dana Dan
De Dana Dan

Click Following Links to Download Mobile Video

1- Paisa 3Gp Video

2- Paisa Smart Movie Video

3- Paisa Mp4 Video

Related Links:


De Dana Dan Wallpapers De Dana Dan Songs De Dana Dan Lyrics De Dana Dan Videos De Dana Dan Overview

.

Comments

58 Comments on "Paisa (De Dana Dan) 3GP Song"

  1. vishal on Wed, 28th Oct 2009 8:32 am 

    i want video of de dana dan

  2. admin on Wed, 28th Oct 2009 8:29 pm 

    Hey this is actualy the Video of De Dana Dan … What else you want ?

  3. Ravi on Mon, 2nd Nov 2009 8:39 pm 

    Katrina kaif looking so good-i like paisa song

  4. bhuvan on Wed, 4th Nov 2009 8:22 am 

    KATRINA i luv u

  5. Y2j on Fri, 6th Nov 2009 10:25 pm 

    I love paisa song

  6. Nabin on Sat, 7th Nov 2009 3:24 am 

    it is great song

  7. lovekesh on Thu, 12th Nov 2009 8:44 am 

    looking hot in de dana dan song

  8. suraj on Fri, 13th Nov 2009 1:29 am 

    katrina u r awesome……..luv u…..

  9. Gaurav on Fri, 13th Nov 2009 11:40 pm 

    I live akhshay kumar but not more than sharukh khan

    i just hate katrina he is FUCK of

  10. Kunal on Sat, 14th Nov 2009 5:59 am 

    hey kate n aki u bth r roking

  11. adeel on Fri, 20th Nov 2009 1:52 pm 

    i love katrina wid da depht of my heart kat u looking so cute nice beautifull enocent superb charming and bit sexy i wanna hug u tightly plz do it kiss on ur sexy lips uuuumaaah

  12. Ali Ahmad on Sat, 21st Nov 2009 12:17 am 

    this website is great

  13. saurav on Sat, 21st Nov 2009 7:08 am 

    hey…… who the hell are saying to katrina like that

  14. fan of king khan on Mon, 23rd Nov 2009 5:18 am 

    akshay tuja acting kab ai gi sala , challenge tu shahrukh khan ko karta hai jo tera dad hai, i love shahrukh khan

  15. Moin on Tue, 24th Nov 2009 11:51 am 

    i like movies de dana dan

  16. ali raza on Wed, 25th Nov 2009 1:59 am 

    katreena janga la la ho ho
    of Allah
    kya chal hy
    kya roop hy balqul
    mandr sy othaiy hovy bachy hain ..>>i love u<<

  17. king on Fri, 27th Nov 2009 8:07 pm 

    its a very goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood song

  18. akshay big fan on Sat, 28th Nov 2009 3:27 am 

    i love akshay i am his big fan
    i really speak truth
    akshay plz contact me through my e mail

  19. ajay on Sat, 28th Nov 2009 6:17 am 

    i love katrina

  20. SWAPNIL K. BHOSLE on Tue, 1st Dec 2009 11:10 am 

    THE WEBSITE IS TOO COOL……………………………………………………………………..!

  21. sattar on Sun, 6th Dec 2009 11:59 am 

    i love paisa paisa song bcoz

  22. arvind on Mon, 7th Dec 2009 8:59 am 

    my friend akshay you are great;
    i love you;
    you are king of bolywood nothing any one;
    you are great;
    sarukh to kuta hai,suar hai,gdha , ;
    sarukh ka grandpa (akshay);
    sarukh to bakri hai;
    sarukh khe ,khe ,khe and khe;
    (sarukh)-you yes sarukh go to helllllllllllllllllllll;

  23. piyush on Wed, 9th Dec 2009 9:11 am 

    2 coooooolllllll

  24. rocky nathani, i want rishte nate video song for de dana dan on Fri, 11th Dec 2009 6:41 am 

    i want video song on rishte nate for de dana dan movie immigetly.

  25. pankaj bhandari on Fri, 11th Dec 2009 10:42 am 

    i like money

  26. admin on Sat, 12th Dec 2009 12:53 am 

    Hello Rocky you can download Video of Rishty Naty Video for your mobile phone from here http://www.funrocker.com/blog/rishte-naate-de-dana-dan-3gp-video.html and to watch this Rishty Naty Video use this link http://www.funrocker.com/blog/de-dana-dan-songs-akshay-katrina-in-rishte-naate.html

  27. LUCKY on Wed, 16th Dec 2009 3:59 am 

    SWEET SONGS

  28. rajendra on Thu, 17th Dec 2009 1:52 am 

    dowen load de dana dan

  29. sanjay on Thu, 17th Dec 2009 9:40 am 

    katrina u r so sweet ,,, u r only one lovely actress in bollywood ..

  30. subiya on Tue, 22nd Dec 2009 2:42 am 

    katrina u r so sweet.
    i luv uuuuuuu……………

  31. manish on Tue, 22nd Dec 2009 8:05 am 

    video song

  32. Unkn0wn on Tue, 22nd Dec 2009 11:31 pm 

    Sub Acters Actress Jahannumi hain all of them.

  33. ganesh on Wed, 23rd Dec 2009 7:05 am 

    i love this song
    and movie

  34. raviraj on Tue, 29th Dec 2009 10:09 pm 

    my favourit actor is Akshay and i love all picture of akhay

  35. karan on Fri, 1st Jan 2010 12:51 am 

    katrina i wanna fuck u hard

  36. aslam on Fri, 1st Jan 2010 9:50 am 

    u r very sexy katrina sex with me

  37. abhishek on Mon, 4th Jan 2010 9:01 pm 

    kat is sexy and i love her

  38. rukhsar on Tue, 5th Jan 2010 4:49 am 

    it is hot

  39. samira on Tue, 19th Jan 2010 11:36 am 

    i luv akshay nd kat…..coupple

  40. idrees on Mon, 25th Jan 2010 11:01 am 

    i love de dana dan song veryyyyyyyyyyyyy muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh……………

  41. akom on Mon, 1st Feb 2010 6:07 am 

    i wana this

  42. raja sayyed on Fri, 5th Mar 2010 2:14 am 

    this is song is very hot song.

  43. mehwish on Sat, 20th Mar 2010 12:52 pm 

    mind blowing song but i think the little bit music was theft from the song yeah-yeah…..

  44. lakhan shrivas on Mon, 22nd Mar 2010 11:27 pm 

    very very gud this song..

  45. shashank on Sat, 10th Apr 2010 9:58 pm 

    kat and akshay are very good couples

  46. sudhansu on Wed, 12th May 2010 7:52 pm 

    i lov the song paisa

  47. Ani on Thu, 20th May 2010 1:05 am 

    I want kaitreena kaif khwab dekhe 3gp vdm song from movie race

  48. mehak on Mon, 24th May 2010 11:51 pm 

    hey arvind control ur tongue shahrukh is my hero.He is perfect and good. He deserve the king of bolloywood thtsy he is now king. For me he is king of this world. Allah with us nobody can do anything u the stupid cannot do. just shame u dogy hehehehehhe

  49. aashis on Wed, 26th May 2010 12:09 am 

    i fuck you ketrina darling

  50. mohit kothari on Fri, 4th Jun 2010 6:20 am 

    Very nice songs

  51. sumit on Sun, 27th Jun 2010 11:39 am 

    i love this song

  52. ragini on Tue, 6th Jul 2010 1:46 pm 

    it’s a wonderful movie and song and akki and katty couple is best.i luv u

  53. junaid on Sat, 27th Nov 2010 4:21 pm 

    i have fuck to she

  54. afghan on Wed, 29th Dec 2010 4:19 am 

    katrina i want to merry u i love u

  55. pratyush on Mon, 3rd Jan 2011 8:11 pm 

    i love u katrina

  56. Krishan Shah on Sun, 20th Feb 2011 10:36 pm 

    Gale lag ja song is very sweet and kat is looking so sexy. She is really veryyyyyyyyyyyyy hot

  57. xxxxx on Mon, 28th Feb 2011 5:56 am 

    i want to fuck katerina whole day and whole life, let’s begin kat

  58. Ajay Tyagi on Thu, 16th Jun 2011 12:01 pm 

    Acting of Akshay Kumar indicated to real Hero..

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!